About DisQounts International

A club of "down to earth" hard workers, who always want to do more!

Board of directors

Bas Urlings

bas@disqounts.nl

Founder

Marcel Honsbeek

marcel@disqounts.nl

CEO

Tom Neeteson

tom@disqounts.nl

COO

Sales

Robbie Peek

robbie@disqounts.nl

Sales manager

Rutgher Konietzka

rutgher@disqounts.nl

Sales manager

Niek Kuijer

niek@disqounts.nl

Assistent Sales Manager

Joep Verwaaijen

joep@disqounts.nl

Sales Intern

Nordin Moumna

dealsupport@24tradestore.com

Sales Intern

E-commerce

Thom de Bruin

thom@disqounts.nl

E-Commerce manager

Jordi van Rooijen

jordi@disqounts.nl

E-commerce intern

Marketplaces

Thomas Lammers

thomas@disqounts.nl

Marketplace Manager

Rens Phillips

rens@disqounts.nl

Assistent Marketplace Manager

Koen Michorius

koen@disqounts.nl

Assistent Marketplace Manager

Erik den Heijer

erik@disqounts.nl

Intern Assistent Marketplace Manager

Rick de Jong

rick@disqounts.nl

Intern Assistent Marketplace Manager

Administrative / ICT

Stephanie Benschop

administartie@disqounts.nl

Office Manager

Gabriel van der Kooij

gabi@disqounts.nl

ICT Manager

Operations

Jordy van Bemmel

jordy@disqounts.nl

Manager Operations

Patrick de Zwart

patrick@disqounts.nl

Magazijnchef

Yerro Heikoop

yerro@disqounts.nl

Operations Intern

Warehouse

Nuradin Ali

Warehouse employee

Joël Boekelo

Warehouse employee

Wesley de Bruin

Warehouse employee

Mike de Bruin

Warehouse employee

Available

Do you like to work hard and looking for a job in logistics? Please contact us quickly: jordy@disqounts.nl

Warehouse employee

Available

Do you like to work hard and looking for a job in logistics? Please contact us quickly: jordy@disqounts.nl

Warehouse employee

Thomas Koppen

Warehouse employee

Available

Do you like to work hard and looking for a job in logistics? Please contact us quickly: jordy@disqounts.nl

Warehouse employee

The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.

Title of the project

Sub-title of the project
This area can be filled with loads of content. Make sure you don't use too much text, keep it clean and simple!
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.

Title of the project

Sub-title of the project
This area can be filled with loads of content. Make sure you don't use too much text, keep it clean and simple!
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.

Title of the project

Sub-title of the project
This area can be filled with loads of content. Make sure you don't use too much text, keep it clean and simple!
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.

Title of the project

Sub-title of the project
This area can be filled with loads of content. Make sure you don't use too much text, keep it clean and simple!
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.

Title of the project

Sub-title of the project
This area can be filled with loads of content. Make sure you don't use too much text, keep it clean and simple!
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.

Title of the project

Sub-title of the project
This area can be filled with loads of content. Make sure you don't use too much text, keep it clean and simple!
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.

Title of the project

Sub-title of the project
This area can be filled with loads of content. Make sure you don't use too much text, keep it clean and simple!
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.

Title of the project

Sub-title of the project
This area can be filled with loads of content. Make sure you don't use too much text, keep it clean and simple!
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.

Title of the project

Sub-title of the project
This area can be filled with loads of content. Make sure you don't use too much text, keep it clean and simple!
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.

Title of the project

Sub-title of the project
This area can be filled with loads of content. Make sure you don't use too much text, keep it clean and simple!
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.

Title of the project

Sub-title of the project
This area can be filled with loads of content. Make sure you don't use too much text, keep it clean and simple!
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.

Title of the project

Sub-title of the project
This area can be filled with loads of content. Make sure you don't use too much text, keep it clean and simple!
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.

Title of the project

Sub-title of the project
This area can be filled with loads of content. Make sure you don't use too much text, keep it clean and simple!
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.

Title of the project

Sub-title of the project
This area can be filled with loads of content. Make sure you don't use too much text, keep it clean and simple!
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.

Title of the project

Sub-title of the project
This area can be filled with loads of content. Make sure you don't use too much text, keep it clean and simple!
The content you add below will be added to a pop-up on the live version of your website, checkout preview mode for the result.

Title of the project

Sub-title of the project
This area can be filled with loads of content. Make sure you don't use too much text, keep it clean and simple!